What’s On By Town

The South Burnett stretches from Blackbutt-Benarkin to Cooyar, west to Boondooma and north to Goomeri.

It contains six towns (Blackbutt, Yarraman, Nanango, Kingaroy, Wondai and Murgon) and the villages of Benarkin, Cooyar, the Bunya Mountains, Maidenwell, Kumbia, Wooroolin, Tingoora, Hivesville and Proston).

Not every town or village will be running an event at this year’s South Burnett and Cherbourg On Show, but you can view the events that are on in particular towns or villages here.